Question about The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Where can I log a complaint against the service of Telkom?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    New Friend:

    An expert that has 1 follower.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Expert
  • 58 Answers

There should be an 800 number to look up it will take you to corporate you should be able to file there

Posted on Feb 08, 2019

Ad

2 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya

6ya staff

  • 2 Answers

SOURCE:

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
moi533

Jean DeLauche

  • 2895 Answers

SOURCE: How do I log a complaint about bad service from Telkom and Vodacom on your website?

Hello, Pieter -

Fixya.com is not a website for posting complaints about bad service by any business in any part of the world.

Fixya.com is a website intended for asking and answering questions on how to go about repairing things.

Fixya.com receives questions from people worldwide. Without knowing the country where you reside, it is a challenge to look for websites where you can post your complaints. I am guessing you reside in South Africa.

If my guess is correct, see:
http://www.helplinelaw.com/article/south%20africa/405
and
http://www.saconsumercomplaints.co.za/
and
https://mybroadband.co.za/vb/forumdisplay.php/88-CPA-Telecoms-Regulation-and-Consumerism

I am answering from the USA.

Best wishes.

Posted on Jun 20, 2018

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I need help with a fixed line look alike for 0157955623. whom can I contact for help. Telkom seem to always be offline.


Sorry, Telkom is noted to have problems, and many complaints noted on the internet in South Africa.

FIXYA is not connected to Telkom. FIXYA is an internet service, not located in the continent of Africa.

Telkom contact information:

https://secure.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/faq/when-it-best-contact-telkom-customer-care-call-centre/

Regards.

Get Help Telkom

Sep 27, 2018 | Contact Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I log a complaint about bad service from Telkom and Vodacom on your website?


Hello, Pieter -

Fixya.com is not a website for posting complaints about bad service by any business in any part of the world.

Fixya.com is a website intended for asking and answering questions on how to go about repairing things.

Fixya.com receives questions from people worldwide. Without knowing the country where you reside, it is a challenge to look for websites where you can post your complaints. I am guessing you reside in South Africa.

If my guess is correct, see:
http://www.helplinelaw.com/article/south%20africa/405
and
http://www.saconsumercomplaints.co.za/
and
https://mybroadband.co.za/vb/forumdisplay.php/88-CPA-Telecoms-Regulation-and-Consumerism

I am answering from the USA.

Best wishes.

Jun 20, 2018 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I log a complaint on the Hello Peter website about Telkom and Vodacom?


Hello, Pieter -

See my answer to the second time you asked this question:
https://www.fixya.com/answer/answerpageslideview.aspx?ctg=482&fml=0&brd=0&thid=27010158

Best wishes.

Jun 20, 2018 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Not getting signal in Kleinmond Western Cape. Is there a problem?Telkom 8TA cELL PHONE.


HOW TO CONTACT SALES DEPARTMENT

Telkom Community Get involved Problem solved

The web page above in South Africa lists the following contact information:

Should you wish to speak to Telkom, there are a few options to suit your needs:
  • Log and Track a Fault online
  • Report a fault via SMS: SMS "SERVICE" and your landline number to 30591. (SMS at no charge.)
  • Contact on Social Media Channels
  • Chat to an Agent (an online chat with a Telkom representitive)
  • Call the Call Center
    • Mobile: 081180 (free from a Telkom Mobile phone)
    • Home: Sales - 10213 & Service - 10210 (free from a Telkom landline)
    • Business: Sales - 10213 & Service - 10217 (free from a Telkom landline)
  • Email
  • Find a Store

Feb 19, 2018 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Telkom complaints


this is fixya not telkom we have no influence or authorization to a company need to keep trying to contact telkom

Jun 04, 2017 | Computers & Internet

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top The Computers & Internet Experts

Mohamed Alazhary
Mohamed Alazhary

Level 2 Expert

90 Answers

Inky Fingers
Inky Fingers

Level 3 Expert

705 Answers

Are you a The Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...